Find An International Dealer


International Retail Stores

 

 

 

Australia
City Store name Contact E - contact
Modbury Umelt   www.umelt.com.au
Baulkham Hills Sydney Ice Arena +61 2 9659 5557 www.sydneyicearena.com.au
Canterbury I Skate Cantenbury +61 2 9789 6722 http://www.iskate.com.au/

Belgium
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
Heist-op-den-Berg Desoni Sport + 32 15 24 2667 www.ijsbaanheist.be/
info@ijsbaanheist.be
Wilrijk (Antwerpen) Icestadium Antarctica

+ 32 3828 99 28 

www.ijsstadion-antarctica.be

directie@ijsstadion-antarctica.be


CzechRepublic
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
Nučice Praha 7 BAPET Sport s.r.o. +420 723 323 779 www.krasovybava.cz
  Krasopotreby +420 777 818 773 www.krasopotreby.cz
kolmani.jdk@quick.cz

China
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
Hangzhou Hangzhou Ping Hui Sports   larry_lyu@yeah.net

Denmark
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
Brøndby Skate Bootique +45 43 45 56 90 www.skate-bootique.dk
info@skate-bootique.dk
Kastrup Skov Skating & Sport +45 2872 8041 www.skov-skating.dk
skov@skov-skating.dk

Estonia
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
  JIV Sport LTD +37256488814   info@jivsport.com
jivsport.com

Finland
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
Tampere Golden Skate Oy +358 50 4048685 www.goldenskate.fi/
info@goldenskate.fi
Helsinki Lucky Skate Oy Ltd +358 10 4236680 www.luckyskate.fi
Lahti Luistelutarvike Akseli   www.luistelutarvike.fi
Vihti Spirit Sport & Sportwear   kauppa.skatewear.fi
aspa@skatewear.fi
Turku Sport Service 02 2512 326 www.sportservice.fi

France
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
Montpelier 1peu2tou   wolfgang.kuck@gmail.com
Montpellier Vegapolis +33 4 99 52 26 00 www.vert-marine.com
vegapolis@vert-marine.com
Lille Merveilles de Glace +33 6 50 50 33 48 www.merveillesdeglace.com
Passy Ice Glace +33 4 50 47 52 27 www.iceglace.com
gpiazza@iceglace.com
Vannes Patinium - Patinoire de Vannes +33 2 97 40 91 23 direction@patinium.com
http://www.patinium.com
Brive-la-Gaillarde OK Patinage +33 5 55 87 30 88 www.ok-patinage.com
Argenteuil L'Entrepôt de la Glisse +33 1 30 76 71 71 http://www.edlg.fr
Gap Espace Proshop +33 4 92 55 81 23 www.espaceproshop.com
Le Mans City Glace +33 243 80 66 66 www.cityglace.com
info@cityglace.com

Germany
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
Pfaffing Eissport Klinge   www.eissport-klinge.de
Düsseldorf AKI Sport +49 211 501012 www.akisports.de/
München Skate & Dance   kontakt@skate-and-dance.de
www.skate-and-dance.de
Dresden Ice Expression +49 351 32939610 www.eiskunstlauf-shop.de/
Berlin Ice Princess Dream +49 30 81471331 www.iceprincess-dreams.de/
info@eiskunstlauf-online.de
Dachau Icesport - Shop +49 8131-277682 www.icesport-shop.de
Hong Kong      
City Store name Contact E - contact
Hong Kong City Plaza Ice Palace +852 2844 8637 or
+852 2844 8688
skateshop@swireproperties.com
Hong Kong Inside Edge - Festival Walk Glacier   patricklo@glacier.com.hk

Iceland
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
Kópavogur Pollyanna ehf   www.skautalif.is

Italy
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
Oggiona con Santo Stefano Ice Emotion Sas   info@iceemotion.it
www.iceemotion.it
Genova SP Europe +39 338 7969206 http://sp-europe.com
giovannamauro1@virgilio.it
Milano Patinoire Srl +39 02 410699 www.patinoiresrl.it
info@patinoiresrl.it
Castello di Fiemme Nones Sport Srl +39 0462 230330 www.nonessport.it

Japan
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
Yokohama Universal Japan Trading Co. Ltd. +81-45-311-8670 www.ujt.co.jp

Latvia
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
Riga Master Skate SIA   info@mastersport.lv

Netherlands
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
Kerkdriel Creative Fun   info@creativefun.nl
www.creativesportswear.nl/
Dordrecht Karin’s Schaatssport +31 6 49398643 www.karinsschaatssport.nl
info@karinsschaatssport.nl
Haarlem Kringelsport +3123 537 17 22 www.kringelsport.nl/
info@kringelsport.nl

New Zealand
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
Queenstown Alpine Distribution Ltd.   alpine.distribution@vodafone.co.nz
Auckland Ice Connections Ltd.   pansie_sun@yahoo.com.au

Norway
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
Oslo Isprinsessen AS +47 928 18 158 www.facebook.com/Isprinsessen-AS-346372118878702/
Tønsberg Optima Design   www.skoyteshop.com

Poland
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
Opole Ice Style 0048 77 454 91 54 kamilawiecek@hotmail.com
www.icestyle.com.pl/

Russia
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
Moscow ICEGLA 74957495255 www.iceglam.ru
iceglam@inbox.ru
City Store name Contact E - contact
ST Petersburgh Skating Dress +79213689645 www.skatingdress.ru
skatingdress@ya.ru

Singapore
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
Singapore OSL Skatewear +65 9674 2065 http://www.oslskatewear.com
enquiry@oslskatewear.com
 

     

Spain
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
Spain Dr. Patin +34 91 673 7188 http://www.doctorpatin.com
tienda@doctorpatin.com
 

     

South Korea
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
Gwacheon-Si ICEWORLD Korea   www.iceworldkorea.com
Seoul KSS Mokdong   figureskate@korea.com

Sweden
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
Lidingö Basset Blades +46 76 896 5926 info@bassetblades.com
www.bassetblades.com
Savedalen CN Sport With Success   www.sportwithsuccess.se
Sollentuna Gittan Design   www.gittandesign.se/
birgitta@neje.se
Malmö Ishuset   Info@ishuset.se
www.ishuset.se/
Slite Skate Island +46760 17 72 09 Justus@skateisland.se
www.skateisland.se
Stockholm Teijas Skateshop +46 8 15 75 28 www.teijasskateshop.com
Info@teijasskateshop.com
Örebro Tinas Konståkningsshop   www.konstakning.net
postmaster@konstakning.net

Switzerland
     

City
Store name Contact E - contact
Zurich Dance & Glamour +41 79 307 69 04 www.danceandglamour.ch/
shop@danceandglamour.ch
Geneva Boutique Elce Danse +41 22 310 71 85 https://www.facebook.com/boutiqueElce
Glovelier Hockey Expert +41 32 426 47 47 http://ochsnerhockey.ch/
letoiledesglaces@ochsnerhockey.ch
Kirchberg Interhockey AG +41 34 448 80 80 www.interhockey.ch/
Lausanne Janz Sports +41 21 616 08 18 www.janzsports.com/
info@janzsports.ch
Wallisellen L Skating +41 44 919 03 30 www.lskating.ch
Abtwil Eistanz   www.eistanz.ch/
info@eistanz.ch

Taiwan
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
Taipei Skating World Shop   wangyd@seed.net.tw

UAE
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
Al Ain Dessert IceFitters +971559391986 mrshayleydouglas@gmail.com
www.deserticefitters.com

UK
     
City Store name Contact E - contact
Blackpool  Al's Skate Shop Ltd +44 1253 838899 www.wheelsonheels.co.uk
alison@wheelsonheels.co.uk
Tyne & Wear Whitley Bay Ice Rink +44 191 291 1000 www.whitleybayicerink.co.uk
whitleybayicerink@hotmail.co.uk
Ayr Dancewear Universe +44 1292 261458 www.twixtnteens.co.uk
enquiries@dancewearuniverse.co.uk
www.dancewearuniverse.co.uk
Stafford Skatey +44 1785 533013 skatey@skatey.co.uk
www.skatey.co.uk
Essex Love Ice Skating  +44 1245 358588  www.loveiceskating.co.uk
Gillingham The Skate Escape +44 1634 260155 www.skateescape.co.uk
Theskateescape@outlook.com
  Balquhain Ltd.    
Nottigham National Ice Centre - The Ice Locker +44 115 8533-071 www.icelockershop@national-ice-centre.com
London London Skate Centre +44 20 7706 8769 www.lonskate.com/
Dundee Ice Topp Sports +44 1382 858560 www.icetoppsports.com
Troon Ice Venture UK +44 7948 328135 www.iceventureuk.com/
Bramley Ice Dancers Shop +44 7516 815604 www.ice-dancer.co.uk/
Bibra Lake Pro Shop – Cockburn Ice Arena   www.cockburnicearena.com.au/
Saltcoats Ayrshire Ice Sport +44 7549 764754 www.facebook.com/ayrshireicesports/
Milton Keynes Skate Cat  +44 1908 272844 info@skatcat.co.uk

Jerry's Skating World Inc.
265 Hood Road, Unit 4
Markham, Ontario L3R 4N3
P: TOLL FREE: 1-800-263-2496