Ontario

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Ottawa Figure 8 (613) 519-1139 figure8ottawa.ca
Kingston ABA Skate and Dance (613) 389-5260 abaskateanddance.com
Komoka Moir’s Skate Shop (226) 667-5556 www.moirs.ca
New Liskeard Active 1 Source For Sports (705) 647-5507 sourceforsports.com
Ottawa Figure 8 (613) 731-4007 figure8.ca
Nepean B-sharp Ottawa (613) 680-4800 bsharpottawa.com
Stayner SK8 Georgian Bay 705-428-6397 sk8georgianbay.com
Strathroy Artistry In Motion (519) 245-0648 artistryinmotionstrathroy.com
Waterloo The Best Edge (519) 880-8485 FaceBook Page
Richmond Hill Richmond Training Centre (905) 884-1361 richmondtc.com
Sarnia Bodymoves Sports Apparel (519) 344-4576 bodymoves.ca
Windsor Brian’s Custom Pro Shop (519) 254-5733 brianssportsshop.com
joe@brianssportsshop.com
Brantford College Source For Sports (519) 752-4150 sourceforsports.com
Concord Dance Essentials (905) 731-9957 danceessentials.ca
Listowel Edee’s Place (519) 291-5164 edeesplace.com
Hanmer Step Up (705) 483 5073
Toll free 1-833 897 1804
www.boutiquestepup.ca
Brampton Sports Experts (905) 456-7347 sportsexperts.ca
Mississauga Esta Canada estacanada.ca
Toronto Figure Skating Boutique (416) 225-1377 skatingboutique.com
Thunder Bay Flair Athletics 807-285-330 flairathletics.com
Peterborough Fontaine Sport 705-742-0511 sourceforsports.com
Thorold Front Row Sport 905-680-4588 frontrowsport.com
Burlington Ice and Nice (905) 335-0380 www.iceandnice.ca
Cambridge Inside Edge Skating 519-841-3643 insideedgeskating.ca
Waterloo Sports Zone Canada (519) 725-8643 sportszonecanada.com
Thornhill Jake’s Figure Skate Sharpening (905) 889-3276 jakesskatesharpening.com
Sudbury Jump! The Skate, Dance & Gymnastics Store (705) 566-2121 jumpsudbury.ca
London Lynda’s Skating Apparel (519) 680-1088 lyndasskatingapparel.com
Huntsville Miss Lester’s (705) 789-0304 misslesters.ca
Windsor Motions One By Windsor 519-969-4055 motionsone.com
Beamsville Mountainview Cycle (905) 563-8585 mountainviewcycle.ca
Niagara Dancewear (403) 329-8778 dancewear.ca
Mississauga PBHE (905)278-6626 www.precisionblade.com
Thunder Bay Petrie’s Cycle and Sports (807) 623-7221 petries.ca
London Pointe & Pick (226) 213-5152 pointeandpick.com
Waterloo The Skate Shop (519) 746-6563 FaceBook Page
Hamilton A Skaters Wish (905) 575-4840 skaterswish.simoni.ca
Barrie Spirals (705) 721-5558 spiralsonline.com
Belleville Stephen Licence 613-707-6898 stephenlicence.ca
Tillsonburg Tillsonburg Skating Shop (519) 842-8822
Red Lake Video Plus (807) 727-3110

Quebec

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Masson Aiguiso-Pro Inc Les Entreprises (418) 877-0883 aiguisopro.com
Brossard L’Artiste du Patin (450) 678-5442 artistedupatin.com
Granby Au Grand Bazar La Source Du Sport (450) 378-2022 grandbazar.ca
Joliette A.Vincent vélos (450) 755-2000 velosavincent.com
Saint-Gilles La Boutique du Sportif (418) 997-8833 laboutiquedusportif.ca
Chambly Côme Gauthier Sports Enr (450) 447-3999 comegauthiersports@sympatico.ca
Repentigny Devault La Source Du Sport (450) 581-5844 sourceforsports.com
Lévis Les Enterprises Rodebec (418) 839-7422 rodebec.com
Quebec City Fantaisie du Patin (418) 681-6168 fantaisiedupatin.com
Blainville Sports-Aux-Puces Blainville (450)951-9901 sapblainville.com
Saint-Léonard Maison du Patin (514) 324-2662 elitexpression.com
Gatineau Marc Sports – La Source du Sport (819) 893-3200 sourceforsports.com
Rimouski Les Patins MG (418) 724-9580 lespatinsmg.com
Laval Boutique Patinage Plus Inc (450) 661-6655 patinageplus.ca
Vaudreuil-Dorion Place Du Patin Inc. (450) 455-6373 FaceBook Page
Beauport Daniel La Source du Sport (418) 661-8179
Val-d’Or Sports Experts (819) 874-6944 sportsexperts.ca
Trois-Rivières Style Libre 2000 (819) 373-9490
Rivière-du-Loup La Zone Sportive (450) 633-9663
Boisbriand Aiguisage Pro-Formance Inc. (514) 962-4939 aiguisageproformance.com

Newfoundland

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Corner Brook Axels’N’ Edges Pro Shop (709) 632-5233
Mount Pearl The Dance Corner/Music Collection 1-877-738-2982 musiccollection.ca
Port aux Basque Excel Skating Apparel 709 695 5951
Grand Falls-Windsor Grant’s Sports Excellence (709) 489-4708 FaceBook Page
Conception Bay South High Performance Sports highperformancesportsequipment.ca
St. John’s Play It Again (709) 745-7529 playitagainsports.com
Blaketown Reid’s Sports and Consignment 709-759-2707 roxannereid@hotmail.com
St.John’s Take the Plunge 709-738-7946 Facebook Page
Paradise Custom Edge Sport 709-631-9598  customedgenl.ca
Corner Brook Freestyle Source For Sports 709-639-9300 Freestyle Source For Sports Website

Saskatchewan

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

YorktonTwizzle & Toes(306) 641-6896supremeskatingschool@hotmail.com
SaskatoonSkate Universe(306) 244-0200skateuniverse.net
YellowknifeOverlander Sports(867) 873-2474 
LloydminsterTop Sprots Centre Ltd.306-825-8851 
ReginaTorchy’s Sport Imaging(306) 539-1805torchys.ca
MossbankSkates n Skirts(306) 354-2240www.skatesnskirts.com
Email: skates.skirts@gmail.com      

British Columbia

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Prince GeorgeKoops Bike Shop Ltd(250) 563-4828koopsbikeshop.ca
ColdstreamBlade Runner Skate Service250-260-8023blade-runner.ca
DuncanCanada West Skating International Ltd.(250) 748-6619pro-motionharness.com
VancouverCyclone Taylor Figure Skating+1-(800)-880-7505CycloneTaylorFigureSkates.com
KamloopsDANCY Pants Boutique(250) 314-6634FaceBook Page
Prince GeorgeNorth Edge Ice Sports(250) 564-5981thenorthedge.co
Price RupertOceanside Sport(250) 627-7288overlandersports.com
VictoriaRushton Sportech Inc.(250) 818 7151lrushton@telus.net
CoquitlamSkaters Edge Boutique Ltd(604) 521-5550skatersedgeshop.com

Alberta

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Calgary Professional Skate Service (403) 243-3663 psscalgary.com
Calgary Classique Dancewear (403) 263-4828 classiquedancewear.ca
Edmonton Pro Skate Shop (780)438-9059 proskate.ca
Port McNeill Proper Start 250-956-3995
Red Deer Toe Picks Skating Supplies (403) 343-0879 FaceBook Page
Edmonton United Cycle (780) 433-1181 unitedcycle.com

New Brunswick

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

BathurstEdith’s Ice Dreams506-548-3637edithsicedreams.webs.com
FrederictionIce Sparkles(506) 476-5547FaceBook Page
MonctonMaritime Source For Sports(506) 858-8421sourceforsports.com

Manitoba

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Thompson ET Blades etblades.mb.ca
Brandon Pirouette Activewear (204) 728-3072 pirouetteactivewear.com
Roblin Graham Mitchell Holdings (204) 937-4424
Virden Virden Sport and Fashion (204) 748-2143  Facebook Page

Prince Edward Island

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Kensington  On The Edge Skate Shop (902) 886-3442 http://ontheedgepei.com/​

Nova Scotia

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Lower SackvilleSkates On The Move902- 865-0980 
DartmouthInside Edge Skating Supplies(902) 220-9111www.inside-edge.ca
Italy CrossThat Skating Boutique(902) 298-9780 

Yukon Territory

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

WhitehorseChanging Gear867- 393-4327 changinggear.ca

Share this page..

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Scroll to Top