Australia

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Para Hill West Umelt + 61 417853160 www.umelt.com.au
Macquarie Park Ice Monster www.icemonster.com.au sales@icemonster.com.au
Canterbury I Skate Cantenbury +61 2 9789 6722 http://www.iskate.com.au/

Belgium

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Heist-op-den-Berg Desoni Sport + 32 15 24 2667 www.ijsbaanheist.be/ info@ijsbaanheist.be
Wilrijk (Antwerpen) Icestadium Antarctica + 32 3828 99 28 www.ijsstadion-antarctica.be directie@ijsstadion-antarctica.be

Czech Republic

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Nučice Praha 7BAPET Sport s.r.o.+420 723 323 779www.krasovybava.cz
 Krasopotreby+420 777 818 773www.krasopotreby.cz
kolmani.jdk@quick.cz

China

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Hangzhou Hang Zhou Ping Hui Sports larry_lyu@yeah.net

Denmark

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Brøndby Skate Bootique +45 43 45 56 90 www.skate-bootique.dk info@skate-bootique.dk
Kastrup Skov Skating & Sport +45 2872 8041 www.skov-skating.dk skov@skov-skating.dk

Estonia

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

JIV Sport LTD +37256488814 info@jivsport.com jivsport.com

Finland

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Tampere Golden Skate Oy +358 50 4048685 www.goldenskate.fi/ info@goldenskate.fi
Helsinki Lucky Skate Oy Ltd +358 10 4236680 www.luckyskate.fi
Lahti Luistelutarvike Akseli www.luistelutarvike.fi
Vihti Spirit Sport & Sportwear kauppa.skatewear.fi aspa@skatewear.fi
Turku Sport Service 02 2512 326 www.sportservice.fi

France

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Montpelier1peu2tou wolfgang.kuck@gmail.com
MontpellierVegapolis+33 4 99 52 26 00www.vert-marine.com
vegapolis@vert-marine.com
LilleMerveilles de Glace+33 6 50 50 33 48www.merveillesdeglace.com
PassyIce Glace+33 4 50 47 52 27www.iceglace.com
gpiazza@iceglace.com
VannesSports de Glace Boutique+330683252166direction.commerciale@sports-de-glace.fr
http://www.sports-de-glace.fr
Brive-la-GaillardeOK Patinage+33 5 55 87 30 88www.ok-patinage.com
ArgenteuilL’Entrepôt de la Glisse+33 1 30 76 71 71http://www.edlg.fr
GapEspace Proshop+33 4 92 55 81 23www.espaceproshop.com
Le MansCity Glace+33 243 80 66 66www.cityglace.com
info@cityglace.com

Germany

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Pfaffing Eissport Klinge www.eissport-klinge.de
Düsseldorf AKI Sport +49 211 501012 www.akisports.de/
München Skate & Dance kontakt@skate-and-dance.de www.skate-and-dance.de
Dresden Ice Expression +49 351 32939610 www.eiskunstlauf-shop.de/
Berlin Ice Princess Dream +49 30 81471331 www.iceprincess-dreams.de/ info@eiskunstlauf-online.de
Dachau Icesport – Shop +49 8131-277682 www.icesport-shop.de

Hong Kong

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Hong Kong City Plaza Ice Palace +852 2844 8637 or +852 2844 8688 skateshop@swireproperties.com
Hong Kong Inside Edge – Festival Walk Glacier patricklo@glacier.com.hk

Iceland

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Kópavogur Pollyanna ehf www.skautalif.is

Italy

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Oggiona con Santo Stefano Ice Emotion Sas info@iceemotion.it www.iceemotion.it
Genova SP Europe +39 338 7969206 http://sp-europe.com giovannamauro1@virgilio.it
Milano Patinoire Srl +39 02 410699 www.patinoiresrl.it info@patinoiresrl.it
Castello di Fiemme Nones Sport Srl +39 0462 230330 www.nonessport.it

Japan

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Yokohama Universal Japan Trading Co. Ltd. +81-45-311-8670 www.ujt.co.jp

Latvia

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Riga Master Skate SIA info@mastersport.lv
Riga Hokejam (+371) 67629999 hokejam.lv

Netherlands

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Kerkdriel Creative Fun info@creativefun.nl www.creativesportswear.nl/
Dordrecht Karin’s Schaatssport +31 6 49398643 www.karinsschaatssport.nl info@karinsschaatssport.nl
Haarlem Kringelsport +3123 537 17 22 www.kringelsport.nl/ info@kringelsport.nl

New Zealand

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Queenstown Alpine Distribution Ltd. alpine.distribution@vodafone.co.nz
Auckland Ice Connections Ltd. pansie_sun@yahoo.com.au

Norway

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Oslo Isprinsessen AS +47 928 18 158 www.facebook.com/Isprinsessen-AS-346372118878702/
Tønsberg Optima Design www.skoyteshop.com

Poland

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Opole Ice Style 0048 77 454 91 54 kamilawiecek@hotmail.com www.icestyle.com.pl/

Russia

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Moscow ICEGLA 74957495255 www.iceglam.ru iceglam@inbox.ru
City Store name Contact E – contact
St Petersburgh Skating Dress +79213689645 www.skatingdress.ru skatingdress@ya.ru

Singapore

City

 Store name

 Contact

 E-Contact

Singapore OSL Skatewear +65 9674 2065 http://www.oslskatewear.com enquiry@oslskatewear.com

Spain

 City

 Store name

 Contact

 E – contact

 Madrid  Dr. Patin  +34 91 673 7188 tienda@doctorpatin.com www.doctorpatin.com

South Korea

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Gwacheon-Si ICEWORLD Korea www.iceworldkorea.com
Seoul KSS Mokdong figureskate@korea.com

Sweden

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Järfälla Basset Blades +46 76 896 5926 info@bassetblades.com www.bassetblades.com
Savedalen CN Sport With Success www.sportwithsuccess.se
Sollentuna Gittan Design www.gittandesign.se/ birgitta@neje.se
Malmö Ishuset Info@ishuset.se www.ishuset.se/
Göteborg K – Skate +46760172757 ingela@k-skate.se www.k-skate.se
Stockholm Teijas Skateshop +46 8 15 75 28 www.teijasskateshop.com Info@teijasskateshop.com
Örebro Tinas Konståkningsshop www.konstakning.net postmaster@konstakning.net

Switzerland

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Abtwil Eistanz +41 79 489 93 15 www.eistanz.ch/ info@eistanz.ch
Zurich Dance & Glamour +41 79 307 69 04 www.danceandglamour.ch/ shop@danceandglamour.ch
Geneva Boutique Elce Danse +41 22 310 71 85 https://www.facebook.com/boutiqueElce
Glovelier Hockey Expert +41 32 426 47 47 http://ochsnerhockey.ch/ letoiledesglaces@ochsnerhockey.ch
Kirchberg Interhockey AG +41 34 448 80 80 www.interhockey.ch/
Lausanne Janz Sports +41 21 616 08 18 www.janzsports.com/ info@janzsports.ch
Wallisellen L Skating +41 44 919 03 30 www.lskating.ch

Taiwan

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Taipei Skating World Shop wangyd@seed.net.tw

UAE

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Al Ain Dessert IceFitters +971559391986 mrshayleydouglas@gmail.com www.deserticefitters.com

UK

City

Store name

Contact

E – contact

Blackpool Al’s Skate Shop Ltd +44 1253 838899 www.wheelsonheels.co.uk alison@wheelsonheels.co.uk
Tyne & Wear Whitley Bay Ice Rink +44 191 291 1000 www.whitleybayicerink.co.uk whitleybayicerink@hotmail.co.uk
Ayr Dancewear Universe +44 1292 261458 www.twixtnteens.co.uk enquiries@dancewearuniverse.co.uk www.dancewearuniverse.co.uk
Stafford Skatey +44 1785 533013 skatey@skatey.co.uk www.skatey.co.uk
Essex Love Ice Skating  +44 1245 358588  www.loveiceskating.co.uk
Gillingham The Skate Escape +44 1634 260155 www.skateescape.co.uk Theskateescape@outlook.com
Balquhain Ltd.
Nottigham National Ice Centre – The Ice Locker +44 115 8533-071 www.icelockershop@national-ice-centre.com
London London Skate Centre +44 20 7706 8769 www.lonskate.com/
Dundee Ice Topp Sports +44 1382 858560 www.icetoppsports.com
Bramley Ice Dancers Shop +44 7516 815604 www.ice-dancer.co.uk/
Bibra Lake Pro Shop – Cockburn Ice Arena www.cockburnicearena.com.au/
Saltcoats Ayrshire Ice Sport +44 7549 764754 www.facebook.com/ayrshireicesports/
Milton Keynes Skate Cat +44 1908 272844 info@skatcat.co.uk

Share this page..

Share on facebook
Share on twitter